Our Staff

Julene Cook

Julene Cook

Chief Executive Officer

julene.cook@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #106
Maria Briggs

Maria Briggs

Participant Services

maria.briggs@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #102
Melanie Pyle

Melanie Pyle

Participant Billing & Therap
Staff Development Director

melanie.pyle@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #104
Courtney Prado

Courtney Prado

Community Living Services Manager

courtney.prado@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #103
Robyn Reyes

Robyn Reyes

Wellness Services Manager

medical@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #111
Anna Aleman

Anna Aleman

Adult Day Services Manager

anna.aleman@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #118
Demi Greenamyre

Demi Greenamyre

Intensive Adult Day Services Manager

demi.greenamyre@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #126
Mobirise

Elizabeth Leach

Community Employment Services Manager

elizabeth.leach@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #123
Mobirise

Laurie Smith

Health & Safety Manager

laurie.smith@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext#108
Mobirise

Zach Prado

Special Olympics Coordinator

zach.prado@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext#116