Our Staff

Mobirise

Julene Cook

Chief Financial Officer
Human Resource Director

julene.cook@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Maria Briggs

Chief Client Services Officer
Human Resource Director

maria.briggs@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Tammy Wells

Operations Director

tammy.wells@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Lupe Hopton Mitchell

Community Living Services Director

lupe.mitchell@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Robyn Reyes

Wellness Director

medical@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Melanie Pyle

Adult Day Services Director

melanie.pyle@dsiwy.org
Mobirise

Danna Schamel

Intensive Adult Day Services Director

danna.schamel@dsiwy.org