Our Staff

Julene Cook

Chief Executive Officer

julene.cook@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #106

Maria Briggs

Participant Services

maria.briggs@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #102

Jennifer Peterson

Participant Billing & Therap
Staff Development Director

jennifer.peterson@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #104

Lupe Hopton Mitchell

Community Living Services Manager

lupe.mitchell@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #113

Robyn Reyes

Wellness Services Manager

medical@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #111

Melanie Pyle

Adult Day Services Manager

melanie.pyle@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #118

Deana Derr

Intensive Adult Day Services Manager

deana.derr@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #126

Amanda Werner

Community Employment Services Manager

amanda.werner@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext #123

Laurie Smith

Health & Safety Manager

laurie.smith@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext#108

Zach Prado

Special Olympics Coordinator

zach.prado@dsiwy.org
307-532-5911 ext#116